Dear, Diary

This is My very first post it. This little diary is like the one that I made when I was in 6th grade and I used to write my poems and about everything that I did that day back at school. About how I messed up with my friends during recess, about the new swimming teacher who was my crush (yes, I was in 6th Grade and he was my crush), about how I feel that day and stuff. But, I stopped writing stuff in it when mom found it and read all of my notes. I realised it is never good to write the deepest of your secrets in a diary where it is easily accessible to everyone. LOL ! so instead of taking down memories on pieces of paper, take them down in your heart. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

